Rehearsal Dates

 

We rehearse weekly with a break to coincide with school half term holidays. However, before a performance we may arrange extra rehearsals.

 

 

Check this page for the dates and times we are meeting this term.

 

The Melland Room

Blewbury Clubhouse

Boham's Road

Blewbury

Oxfordshire

OX11 9HF

 

 

Next Performance Date

Saturday 26th November

5.30pm

St. Michael's Church

Blewbury

AUTUMN 2022

 

September

Thursday 8th September 7.30pm

Thursday 15th September 7.30pm

Thursday 22nd September 7.30pm

Thursday 29th September 7.30pm

October

Thursday 6th October 7.30pm

Thursday 13th October 7.30pm

Thursday 20th October 7.30pm

 

HALF TERM BREAK - 27th October

November

Thursday 3rd November 7.30pm

Thursday 10th November 7.30pm

Thursday 17th November 7.30pm

Thursday 24th November 7.30pm (St. Michael's Church)

Saturday 26th November 3pm (Concert - St. Michael's Church)

December

Thursday 1st December 7.30pm

 

​​